Financing to Bridge the Capital Gap

Top 3 Reasons to Contact BDC Capital:

We help you book more business.

We solve financing problems.

We reduce bank risk.

We provide innovative financing to New England businesses that might not be able to obtain all the financing needed from conventional lenders. These businesses might have a collateral shortfall, temporary losses, or high leverage. We supplement bank financing and source our funds from our 28 member banks.

Our financing includes:

  • Revolving ABL lines of credit from $750,000 to $3 million;
  • Direct term loans from $500,000 to $3 million, in a senior or junior secured position;
  • Mezzanine investments from $1,000,000 to $5 million;
  • SBA 504 loans for real estate and machinery & equipment through our affiliate CDC New England.

Contact a Business Development Officer in your area today:

Carol Brennan (WMA & CT)
20 Church St., Suite 1740
Hartford, CT 06103
office: 860-218-2912 x204
cell: 413-237-6648 cbrennan@bdcnewengland.com

Connie Karsh (Connecticut)
20 Church St., Suite 1740
Hartford, CT 06103
office: 860-218-2912 x205
cell: 203-200-7055 ckarsh@newengland504.com

Nancy Gibeau (S/SE MA & RI)
30 Exchange Terrace
Providence, RI 02903
office: 401-450-0047
cell: 508-254-7891 ngibeau@bdcnewengland.com

John Figmic (East/Central MA)
500 Edgewater Dr., Suite 555 Wakefield, MA 01880
office: 781-928-1122
cell: 617-872-1193 jfigmic@bdcnewengland.com

Ray Dugdale (ME, NH & VT)
91 N. State St.
Concord, NH 04101
office: 603-573-9650
cell: 978-270-2094 rdugdale@bdcnewengland.com

Field Rider (ME, NH & VT)
120 Exchange St., Suite 205 Portland, ME 04101
office: 207-773-3104
cell: 207-749-0322 frider@bdcnewengland.com

Carol Fleit Cipriani, SVP, Direct Term Loans
500 Edgewater Dr., Suite 555
Wakefield, MA 01880
office: 781-928-1104 cfleit@bdcnewengland.com

Stan Horsman, Director, Business Finance
500 Edgewater Dr., Suite 555
Wakefield, MA 01880
office: 781-928-1125 shorsman@bdcnewengland.com